Using Access Control will place a cookie onto your machine - More info
Access Controls:  | High Contrast | Extra Large Text - Large Text |

Wem Town Council

Shropshire, UK

Home / Council Members

Council Members


The present Wem Town Council membership is:

East Ward

Cllr David Boddy
The Rowans, Mill Street, Wem, SY4 5EX
01939 234708
Cllr Mrs Mandy Meakin
5 Station Road, Wem, SY4 5BQ
01939 234834
Cllr Mrs Pauline Dee
Benedict House, 17 Chapel Street, Wem, SY4 5ER
01939 233037
Cllr Chris Mellings
37 Kynaston Drive, Wem, SY4 5DE
Cllr Clive Shingler
Lower Lacon Caravan Park, Soulton Road, Wem, SY4 5JD
01939 232376
Cllr Edward Towers (Deputy Mayor)
8 Fismes Way, Wem, SY4 5YD
01939 235283
Cllr Paul Johnson
The Thimbles, 55 Eckford Park, Wem, SY4 5HL
01939 232035

West Ward

Cllr Mrs Kathleen Bailey
46 Barnard Street, Wem, SY4 5EF
01939 234019
Cllr Philip Moyse MBE JP
7 Marlcroft, Wem, SY4 5AN
 01939 233533
Cllr John Murray
6 Marlcroft, Wem, SY4 5AN
01939 232007
 Cllr Rosemary Dodd (Mayor)
 Craiglea, 18 Marlcroft, Wem, SY4 5AN
 01939 233083

Cllr Peter Broomhall
Sunnyside, 3 Swain Close, Wem SY4 5NZ
01939 232573
Cllr Philip Glover
6 Trentham Close, Wem SY4 5AS
01939 809201

Cllr Mrs Connie Granger
1 Barnfield Avenue, Wem, SY4 5HT
01939 236460

Website by Parish Council Websites