Using Access Control will place a cookie onto your machine - More info
Access Controls:  | High Contrast | Extra Large Text - Large Text |

Wem Town Council

Shropshire, UK

Home / Committees and Working Parties / Environment Committee

Environment Committee


Members of the Environment Committee are as follows:-

Cllr J Murray (Mayor)

Cllr Mrs R Dodd (Deputy Mayor)

Cllr D Boddy

Cllr P Broomhall

Cllr Mrs P Dee

Cllr P Glover

Cllr Mrs C Granger

Cllr Mrs M Meakin

Cllr C Mellings

Cllr C Shingler

2 Co-opted members from the WSSA

Related Files


Show recent documents
Website by Parish Council Websites