Using Access Control will place a cookie onto your machine - More info
Access Controls:  | High Contrast | Extra Large Text - Large Text |

Wem Town Council

Shropshire, UK

Document Search

Get Adobe Reader
Download Adobe Reader

Home / Committees and Working Parties / Emergency Committee

Emergency Committee


Members of the Emergency Committee are as follows:-

Cllr Mrs M Meakin

Cllr J Murray

Cllr Mrs C Granger

Town Clerk Mrs J Drummond

Website by Parish Council Websites